Rivoli Ballroom NYE Gala Ball

December 9, 2010 § Leave a comment

Every now and then I get requests to make really things, paintbrush holders, skirts, fix bags, make Christmas cards. I really will have a stab at any project offered to me. I was invited to help paint the door of my friend’s ball room. How could I resist! The requirements were a white rabbit, happy people and chandeliers. Hopefully I delivered. Sorry the pictures aren’t very clear.

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rivoli Ballroom NYE Gala Ball at Ellen Li.

meta

